Menu

Contact person

Ansprechpartner

Contact us!

Main office

Rosmarie Henle
Main office
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-0 · Fax -99
r.henle@speidel-behaelter.de

Sales department

Ralf Leukart
Sales manager for containers for rainwater / Braumeister / home brewing / PE containers
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-31 · Fax -99
r.leukart@speidel-behaelter.de

Daniel Futter
Sales manager for stainless steel containers
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-12 · Fax -99
d.futter@speidel-behaelter.de

Frau Beate Wauer
Verkauf Edelstahlbehälter / Assistenz der Vertriebs-und Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 0049 (0)7473 9462-727 · Telefax -99
b.wauer@speidel-behaelter.de

Pedro Keppler
Sales: containers for rainwater / home brewing / PE-containers / custom parts from rotomoulding
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-83 · Fax -99
p.keppler@speidel-behaelter.de

Claudio Rago
Sales Braumeister/ home brewing
Telefon 0049 (0)7473 9462-70 · Telefax -99
c.rago@speidel-behaelter.de

Marcel Dürr
Sales Braumeister
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-46 · Fax -99
m.duerr@speidel-behaelter.de

Alexander Haupt
Sales stainless steel containers
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-25 · Fax -99
a.haupt@speidel-behaelter.de

Tobias Heinzelmann
Sales stainless steel containers
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-49 · Fax -99
t.heinzelmann@speidel-behaelter.de

Ludwig Diez
Sales stainless steel containers - export
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-41 · Fax -92
l.diez@speidel-behaelter.de

Timo Lange
Sales stainless steel container - export
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-44 · Fax -92
t.lange@speidel-behaelter.de

Sales representative

Andreas Vogel
Sales representative 
Phone +49(0)171 5617214  · Fax +49 (0)7473 9462 -99
a.vogel@speidel-behaelter.de

Purchasing department

Marcus Strohmaier
Leader of purchasing department
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-26 · Fax -98
m.strohmaier@speidel-behaelter.de

Logistics

Michael Tomann
Leader of logistics
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-86 · Fax -95
m.tomann@speidel-behaelter.de

HR department

Roland Koch
Leader of human resources, information systems, book keeping, organisation
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-23 · Fax -16
r.koch@speidel-behaelter.de

Gisela Hamal
Assistant human resources, book keeping
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-11 · Fax -16
g.hamal@speidel-behaelter.de