Menu

Contact person

Ansprechpartner

Contact us!

Main office

Rosmarie Henle
Main office
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-0 · Fax -99
r.henle@speidel-behaelter.de

Sales department

Ralf Leukart
Sales manager for containers for rainwater / Braumeister / home brewing / PE containers
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-31 · Fax -99
r.leukart@speidel-behaelter.de

Daniel Futter
Sales manager for stainless steel containers
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-12 · Fax -99
d.futter@speidel-behaelter.de

Beate Wauer
Sales stainless steel containers / Management assistant
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-727 · Fax -99
b.wauer@speidel-behaelter.de

Pedro Keppler
Sales: containers for rainwater / home brewing / PE-containers / custom parts from rotomoulding
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-83 · Fax -99
p.keppler@speidel-behaelter.de

Marcel Dürr
Sales Braumeister
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-46 · Fax -99
m.duerr@speidel-behaelter.de

Alexander Haupt
Sales stainless steel containers
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-25 · Fax -99
a.haupt@speidel-behaelter.de

Tobias Heinzelmann
Sales stainless steel containers
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-49 · Fax -99
t.heinzelmann@speidel-behaelter.de

Daniela Schubert
Sales stainless steel containers
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-85 · Fax -99
d.schubert@speidel-behaelter.de

Ludwig Diez
Sales stainless steel containers - export
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-41 · Fax -92
l.diez@speidel-behaelter.de

Elisabeth Lindner
Sales stainless steel containers - export / Management assistant
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-7351 · Fax -92
e.lindner@speidel-behaelter.de

Sales representative

Timo Sohmer
Sales representative 
Phone +49(0)171 5617214  · Fax +49 (0)7473 9462 -99
t.sohmer@speidel-behaelter.de

Purchasing department

Marcus Strohmaier
Leader of purchasing department
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-26 · Fax -98
m.strohmaier@speidel-behaelter.de

Logistics

Michael Tomann
Leader of logistics
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-86 · Fax -95
m.tomann@speidel-behaelter.de

HR department

Roland Koch
Leader of human resources, information systems, book keeping, organisation
Phone +49 (0)7473 9462-23 · Fax -16
r.koch@speidel-behaelter.de